Back to Blog

Heard of Loop but want to understand it more?

Alex Carle

Sign up to one of our monthly question and answer sessions

We are now doing monthly presentations and open question and answer sessions on the 1st Monday of every month.

You are all welcome. Sign up for a time that suits you.

Upcoming sessions (across different time zones) include:

Monday 7th of June - 6am BST, 1pm Philippines, 2.30pm Australia Central Time
Monday 5th of July - 1pm BST, 2pm in Zambia or Geneva, 3pm in Kenya or Somalia
Monday 6th of September - 6pm BST, 1pm in Washington DC, 11am in Honduras
Monday 4th of October - 1pm BST, 2pm in Zambia or Geneva, 3pm in Kenya or Somalia - special session on sensitive reporting (SEAH plus)
Monday 1st of November - 6am BST, 1pm in the Philippines, 2.30pm Australia Central Time
Monday 6th of December - 6pm BST, 1pm in Washington DC, 11am in Honduras- special session on learning so far

Sign up by emailing [email protected]

Want a more targeted session or cant wait this long? Please ask Alex

Everyone has a role in helping to raise the voices of affected people. Find out what you can do.

More from the Blog

Philippines T-Shirt Design Competition

Calling all creative and artists in the Philippines? Do you want to get your designs on a T-Shirt? submit your T-Shirt design representing the Loop platform by June the 24th and be in to win!

Read Story

Are you an Accountablility Champion?

Show you listen and add the We Listen on Loop button to your website and social media accounts.

Read Story

Loop is recruiting! Are you up for the challenge?

Do you have a depth of experience across income generation and communications. Are you driven by open, transparent approaches to shifting power? Do you want to help build a charity fit for the future?

Read Story